Secretly, Silently, Certainly…

This game I’m telling the World about is played secretly and silently. Everyone you get in contact with are being told about you. I have people who are looking at what I see and I mean that literary. No-one around you is allowed to tell you anything. But I learned to read people’s non-verbal reactions like nodding their heads or that look in their eyes. Some are even listening real time your internal dialog. There is complete media silence about this. So how do you fight this? For many years I struggled with should I publish this? I mean some people might not take the truth very well. Some might even do some crazy things and end up locked up. But I realized it’s better to know, it’s better to know and control your actions. It’s a life style for me, and I’m holding a responsible job in the process, so it’s possible. Of course you can’t think about it all the time, you have to find something to focus your mind to besides this.I have my job for this.

But since they make you talk to yourself inside of your head most the time and they’re listening. I fond that juicy swearing inside your head of course involving those who are listening is good. It shows you’re not afraid because the fear is how people fall. Struggle within is the worst thing you can do. And I had my share of struggling, believe me. Also sometimes helps if you find some positive lyrics you can recite inside your head, for me its “Broken, Beat & Scarred Lyrics” from Metallica. Strong and power full:

You rise, you fall, you’re down then you rise again
What don’t kill you’ll make you more strong
You rise, you fall, you’re down then you rise again
What don’t kill you’ll make you more strong

Rise, fall down, rise again
What don’t kill you’ll make you more strong
Rise, fall down, rise again
What don’t kill you’ll make you more strong

Through black days, through black nights
Through pitch black insights

Breaking your teeth on the hard life a-coming
Show your scars
Cutting your feet on the hard earth running
Show your scars
Breaking your life, broken, beat and scarred
But we die hard!

The dawn, the death, the fight to the final breath
What don’t kill you’ll make you more strong
The dawn, the death, the fight to the final breath
What don’t kill you’ll make you more strong

Dawn, death, fight, final breath
What don’t kill you’ll make you more strong
Dawn, death, fight, final breath
What don’t kill you’ll make you more strong

They scratch me, they scrape me
They cut and rape me

Breaking your teeth on the hard life a-coming
Show your scars
Cutting your feet on the hard earth running
Show your scars
Breaking your life, broken, beat and scarred
But we die hard!

Breaking your teeth on the hard life a-coming
Show your scars
Cutting your feet on the hard earth running
Show your scars

Bleeding your soul in a hard luck story
Show your scars
Spilling your blood in a hot sun’s foray
Show your scars
Breaking your life, broken, beat and scarred
We die hard!

We die hard!
We die hard!

Remember, secretly, silently… everybody has to pretend that there is nothing going on, everything is in your head, right? Or you stumbled to some of those “TIs” – oh boy, will they play you big time.

Hey, at least those who are listening my internal dialog hear me mentioning their mothers so often, I really pity them cause they will have to endure this at least for the next 20 years. šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

