Hardwired…To Self-Destruct

New Metallica Album is going to be released on August 18, 2016. I can’t wait 😉

All throughout Metallica’s career there was only one theme: Mind Control and the ultimate in vanity. Sometimes, they sing from the “psychiatrists” (“Master of Puppets”) perspective, most of the time from victim’s. I wrote to Metallica a couple of times and I will do it again. Of course, no-one is allowed to publicly admit what are these songs all about. Oh, that “psychiatrists” code 😉

I don’t write this for most of the people who call themselves “TI’s” these days, and who are saying things like: “I’ve been hit by DEW laser from space, my pet is being hit too. These “perps” monsters who are ex CIA or FBI are Satan followers…” I mean I don’t mean disrespect to anyone but seams to me that most “TI’s” are retired elderly Women with much spare time at their hands. Everyone is allowed to say and believe whatever they want, it’s the freedom of speech and I’m exercising it also. People in a situation like mine very seldom get to live to old age. My goal is to hit 60 if possible and I want every moment to count.

Back to: “Hardwired…To Self-Destruct”. Promising title. Unfortunately I know exactly what they mean. It’s hardwired literary, with electrodes, brain interface, body implants, batteries… To Self-Destruct is also literal and I’ve been there. To have a non-stop internal dialog and miss a couple of nights sleep while hearing “voices” for a someone in this situation usually leads to a devil’s playground. Strong will and self control are crucial in this situation. In time things usually get better but life won’t wait for you my friend.

Here is:

Metallica: Hardwired (Official Music Video)

[Verse 1]
In the name of desperation
In the name of wretched pain
In the name of all creation
Gone insane

[Chorus]
We’re so fucked
Shit outta luck
Hardwired to self-destruct

[Verse 2]
On the way to paranoia
On the crooked borderline
On the way to great destroyer
Doom design

[Chorus]
We’re so fucked
Shit outta luck
Hardwired to self-destruct

[Verse 3]
Once upon a planet burning
Once upon a flame
Once upon a fear returning
All in vain
Do you feel that hope is fading?
Do you comprehend?
Do you feel it terminating?
In the end

[Chorus]
We’re so fucked
Shit outta luck
Hardwired to self-destruct
Hardwired to self-destruct
Self-destruct
Self-destruct
Self-destruct

hardwired

Leave a Reply

